A
Reviewed in depth

Aircall

VoIP & UCaaS

A cloud business phone system that connects calls with CRM and helpdesk tools.

Best for
Sales and support teams that want calls logged in their CRM or helpdesk.
Key features
  • Cloud phone numbers
  • Call routing
  • CRM and helpdesk integrations
  • Call analytics
Considerations
  • Minimum of 3 users on Essentials and Professional (provider pricing page)
Pricing model
Per-licence monthly subscription · Provider pricing
Free plan
No free plan found

Checked against the provider’s site on 11 October 2026. Plans, features and availability can change, so confirm with the provider.

Visit website

See Aircall alternatives

Pricing & compatibility

Desk research — not hands-on tested
  • Essentials: £25.00 per user/month, billing period not confirmed, min 3 users
  • Professional: £40.00 per user/month, billing period not confirmed, min 3 users

VAT not stated · Free plan: no · Source, checked 2026-10-11

The page offers annual and monthly billing and says paying annually saves 25%; which one these prices are for was not confirmed.

VAT treatment was not stated next to the prices.

Integrations we could verify

  • HubSpot: native — source (2026-10-11)
  • Salesforce: native — source (2026-10-11)
  • Pipedrive: native — source (2026-10-11)
  • Zendesk: native — source (2026-10-11)

Things to note

  • Essentials and Professional need at least 3 users.
  • Calls outside included allowances may cost extra — check the call rates.

Ask in the demo

  • Can we keep (port) our existing UK numbers, and how long does it take?
  • What call allowances are included, and what do calls to UK mobiles and abroad cost?
  • Does it integrate with Microsoft 365 or Google Workspace calendars and contacts on our plan?
  • Are emergency (999) calls supported and how is location handled?
  • Is there a minimum number of users or an annual commitment?

Other VoIP & UCaaS tools